Connect Hackney

You are here: Connect Hackney > Our team

The Connect Hackney team are responsible for managing the programme and work with older people, partners and our funder, The Big Lottery Fund, to make sure that everything runs smoothly and that programme objectives are met.

Programme Team

Tony: Programme Director > tony@connecthackney.org.uk
Tony is the programme lead and provides direction and oversight for all Connect Hackney activity, and provides oversight of the Hackney Lunch Club network, ensuring alignment with the programme.

Onye: Performance and Programme Manager > onye@connecthackney.org.uk
Onye is the lead on partner support and management for contract delivery on Connect Hackney, alongside programme data and performance reporting. She is also co-Chair of the Learning Network.

Judy: Development Lead > judy@connecthackney.org.uk
Judy is the lead on gathering learning and evidence for Connect Hackney. She is the co-chair of the Learning Network and works closely with our local evaluator. She is the lead for the Older People’s Committee.

Suj: Development Co-ordinator (Lunch Clubs) > suj@hcvs.org.uk
Suj is the lead for the Connect Hackney Lunch Club Network. Helping to improve wellbeing for older people and support the clubs to become sustainable.

Kim-Lien: Programme Administrator > kim-lien@connecthackney.org.uk
Kim administers for the programme, and is the first point of contact for all Connect Hackney enquiries.

Communications Team

Matt: Communications Director > matt@connecthackney.org.uk
Matt is the communications lead and the contact for media enquiries and Hackney Senior magazine.

Natasha: Media Facilitator > media@connecthackney.org.uk
Natasha delivers computer and media training to the Connect Hackney Senior Media group and produces audio podcasts for our media projects.

Zelina: Media Administrator > zelina@connecthackney.org.uk
Zelina administers our media projects, and leads on recruitment to the Senior Media group.

Mark: Interim Communications Officer > markd@hcvs.org.uk
Mark authors our website and twitter account. 

Telephone: 020 7923 1962