Connect Hackney

You are here: Connect Hackney > Our team

The Connect Hackney team are responsible for managing the programme and work with older people, partners and our funder, The Big Lottery Fund, to make sure that everything runs smoothly and that programme objectives are met.

Programme Team

Tony: Programme Director > tony@connecthackney.org.uk 

Onye: Performance and Programme Manager > onye@connecthackney.org.uk 

Judy: Development Lead > judy@connecthackney.org.uk 

Kim: Programme Administrator > kim@connecthackney.org.uk 

Communications Team

Matt: Communications Director > matt@connecthackney.org.uk

Natasha: Media Facilitator > media@connecthackney.org.uk

Zelina: Media Administrator > zelina@connecthackney.org.uk

Telephone: 020 7923 1962